BACK

JANUARY


Tuesday 24th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

9:00pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 9pm, 10pm and 11pm JST

(12pm, 1pm, 2pm GMT / 7am, 8am, 9am EST)

FEBRUARY


Tuesday 28th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

9:00pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 9pm, 10pm and 11pm JST

(12pm, 1pm, 2pm GMT / 7am, 8am, 9am EST)

MARCH


Tuesday 27th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

9:00pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 9pm, 10pm and 11pm JST

(1pm, 2pm, 3pm GMT / 8am, 9am, 10am EST)

APRIL


Tuesday 24th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

9:00pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 9pm, 10pm and 11pm JST

(1pm, 2pm, 3pm GMT / 8am, 9am, 10am EST)

MAY


Tuesday 29th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

9:00pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 9pm, 10pm and 11pm JST

(1pm, 2pm, 3pm GMT / 8am, 9am, 10am EST)

JUNE


Tuesday 26th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

9:00pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 9pm, 10pm and 11pm JST

(1pm, 2pm, 3pm GMT / 8am, 9am, 10am EST)

JULY


Sunday 15th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

9:00pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 9pm, 10pm and 11pm JST

(1pm, 2pm, 3pm GMT / 8am, 9am, 10am EST)