BACK

JANUARY


Happy New Year 2011

with the Clockwork Flowers!

Sunday 9th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm GMT

6:30am, 7:30am, 8:30am EST

FEBRUARY


Happy Valentine

with the Clockwork Flowers!

Sunday 13th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm GMT

6:30am, 7:30am, 8:30am EST

MARCH


Happy Losar 2138

with the Clockwork Flowers!

Sunday 6th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm GMT

6:30am, 7:30am, 8:30am EST

MAY


Sunday 22nd

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm GMT

7:30am, 8:30am, 9:30am EST

JUNE


Sunday 5th

'Christchurch/Tohoku Charity Event No.3'

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo


Sunday 22nd

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm GMT

7:30am, 8:30am, 9:30am EST

JULY


Wednesday 20th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm GMT

7:30am, 8:30am, 9:30am EST

AUGUST


Wednesday 31st

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

9:00pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 9:00pm, 10:00pm and 11:00pm JST

1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm GMT

8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am EST

SEPTEMBER


Tuesday 27th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

9:00pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 9:00pm, 10:00pm and 11:00pm JST

1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm GMT

8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am EST

OCTOBER


Sunday 23rd

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

9:00pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 9:00pm, 10:00pm and 11:00pm JST

1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm GMT

8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am EST

NOVEMBER


Sunday 20th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

9:00pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 9:00pm, 10:00pm and 11:00pm JST

12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm GMT

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am EST

DECEMBER


Thursday 22nd

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

9:00pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 9:00pm, 10:00pm and 11:00pm JST

12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm GMT

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am EST