BACK

JANUARY


Wednesday 20th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

MARCH


Sunday 14th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm GMT

6:30am, 7:30am, 8:30am EST


APRIL


Wednesday 14th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm GMT

7:30am, 8:30am, 9:30am EST

MAY


Sunday 23rd

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

JUNE


Sunday 6th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm GMT

6:30am, 7:30am, 8:30am EST


Saturday 19th

at Minakami Canyons, Gunma

JULY


Sunday 11th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm GMT

6:30am, 7:30am, 8:30am EST

AUGUST


Sunday 8th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm GMT

6:30am, 7:30am, 8:30am EST

SEPTEMBER


Sunday 5th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 9pm, 10pm and 11pm JST

1pm, 2pm, 3pm GMT

8am, 9am, 10am EST

OCTOBER


Sunday 2nd

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

www.whatthedickens.jp

Printer Matter Press Presents

'NONZEN POEMS' by Morgan Gibson

Book Launch Party

7pm, Free


Thursday 7th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

We'll be celebrating John Lennon's 70th Birthday!

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 9pm, 10pm and 11pm JST

1pm, 2pm, 3pm GMT

8am, 9am, 10am EST


Saturday 9th

at The Ruby Room, Shibuya, Tokyo

with Sunset Drive, The Watanabes

8pm, 1500yen inc. 1 drink

We'll be playing only John Lennon's songs to celebrate

his 70th Birthday!

NOVEMBER


Wednesday 3rd

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm GMT

6:30am, 7:30am, 8:30am EST


Friday 12th

Japan Music Week 2010 Presents

'London Nite'

at Gamuso, Asagaya, Tokyo

with Gorman from Glasgow, Tyrone,

Nyte Owls, Lee Thomas

6:30pm open/7pm start

DECEMBER


Wednesday 8th

at What The Dickens, Ebisu, Tokyo

8:30pm, Free

John Lennon 30th anniversary tribute

by the Clockwork Flowers

Live webcast: www.whatthedickens.jp

Shows start at 8:30pm, 9:30pm and 10:30pm JST

11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm GMT

6:30am, 7:30am, 8:30am EST


Sunday 26th

Josef Williamson Exhibition 2010 Opening Party

at Ben's Cafe, Takadanobaba, Tokyo

the Clockwork Flowers will be performing as guest musicians!

7pm - 10pm